Anti inflammatory diet (Thread for niggas tryna maintain hair)

Blackout.xl

Blackout.xl

Retired.
This thread won’t be in the looksmax section because I’m not an expert on this, I’m giving an option backed by some research. Don’t troll this thread, I am putting effort in.

Opening

A lot of people Norwood at a young age now and Norwood HARD Ontop of that. They quickly lose their youth and instantly hop on drugs like finasteride.

Now I don’t wanna diss finasteride, IT WORKS. For sure. But it can have some dangerous sides. Dangerous sides that have pushed men to losing their skin, masculinity and eventually their life once they couldn’t take it anymore and decided their life has come to an end.

You don’t wanna risk that unless you have to. Unless you know your hair loss problems can be solved with fin with minimal side effects, it’s better if you try a natural method first.The natural method I wanna explain here is the anti-inflammatory diet.

Part 1: What is it?

Anti-inflammatory is a special diet meant to maintain your hair health and combat early norwooding. The diet is based around healthy, low carb, low sugar (HFCS for example) and low chemical foods. It’s what you should be eating if you want to lower your chances of norwooding or slow down norwooding through natural means

Due to men eating like shit 24/7, they Norwood hard once the effects of sugar, shitty carbs and toxic additives start wrecking havoc on their body (and hair eventually)

What is the diet made up of? (Specifics)

Kale, broccoli, cabbage, salmon, sardines, peppers (chilli and bell peppers), olive oil (to cook your meals in), plain tea, water, guacamole, chicken (grilled at home only, get the most natural chicken u can find), sweet potatoes (don’t have too much ofc), natural beef not pumped with hormones and chemicals might work too.