Anyone else feel bad for the way incels are treated

J

johnnydeep222

Mistral
-First people HATE on you for complaining, but whenever a woman complains about not having access to Chad,men or dating in general she gets no rebuttal. ex.- My sister made an online dating account and called many of her "matches" and people who message her "retarded" and implied that they are not worthy of her. She is $150,000+ salary , Chad only. She bitches about men not meeting her "standards" and 9/10 millionaire Chads not dating her. When people hear her complain they sympathize with her. If an incel complains they get a horde of feminist men and white nights attacking them.

-Then women call you "creepy," are rude to you, reject you and show it off how they rejected you to their friends. I work as an Engineer, and work next to the Marketing department. There were some ugly, fat women who showed off how they rejected men at bars but got them to buy drinks for them.

-Then you have dating standards getting even tougher. Online dating, mask mandates, social distancing rules/laws etc. all make it harder on average and less attractive men.

-Finally, you have the giant horde of feminist, man hating, white knights. Most of them are 30+ year old unmarried, childless men who look for incel posts because they have too much time on their hands. They attack incels to cope.

Last edited:
  • +1
  • Ugh..
Reactions: Spartacus1-, KrissKross, brainded and 19 others
Dn rd

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 5698, Deleted member 7776, TsarTsar444 and 2 others
yeah it sucks but there isn't much you can do about it

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 5698, antiantifa, Deleted member 7753 and 3 others

• Love it
  • WTF
Reactions: Deleted member 10987, Deleted member 2403, magnificentcel and 1 other person
yeah it sucks but there isn't much you can do about it
I think that such a large pct. of men will become incel that eventually incels will speak out.

• +1