anyone else wake up in the morning feeling good but then log on to this site

ZUZZCEL

ZUZZCEL

Banned
and feel completely drained right afterwards?

Like i wake up and have a coffee feeling pretty great, energetic etc, but when i log on here first thing in the morning, im suddenly depressed, tired, feel like shit etc?

• So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: Pendejo and BigBoy
Not really, unless u literally rot the entire day on here

• +1
Reactions: BigBoy
dont browse this forum then

• +1
Reactions: Pendejo, xit, Deleted member 2846 and 1 other person
You are weak

• +1
Reactions: xit
it happens to me now since this forum lives in my head rent free

I wake up and think about killing myself, come on here, and feel better because Ritalicel posts people's avis and it makes me smile.

• +1
Reactions: SikKunt, Roping Subhuman and xit
i wake up in same mood as i go to sleep. spend whole day on here since lookism is dead

I have been rotting for over 4 years. And I have been on PSL on and off during that time. Even when I stayed away from these forums and did something else, I still felt like shit.

I have been rotting for over 4 years. And I have been on PSL on and off during that time. Even when I stayed away from these forums and did something else, I still felt like shit.
Are u tht one dude thats balding tht was on misc forums,

Are u tht one dude thats balding tht was on misc forums,
No I never posted on the misc.