AT HOME MSE/MARPE INSTALL WON MOON

• +1
Reactions: Yerico7 and Cardiologyscribe
you can not deny that a lot of orthos look for camoflauge solutions rather than fixing the skeletal defects. they compensated my teeth at 14 when i couldve got a face mask to bring my maxilla forward
But you didn't read the small letter at the bottom of the contract; this is not what Orthodontics is supposed to be for.

Don't care. Jaw is law. Teeth are COPE.
Yea bro you will be chad!!!

Screenshot 20210310 023635 Samsung Internet

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Yerico7, Pumanator, randomvanish and 4 others
You're right, what do I know? I only do this for a living. I'm sure the internet and your fellow teenagers are actually a lot better at this.

Why do you insist on continuously spewing out your shit you faggot? Nobody here fucking likes you or respects you, yet you keep coming back to flex on the fact that youā€™re ā€žworking in muh fieldā€œ. You must be really bored over there, guess the patients are missing. :lul: Little news flash, if youā€™re trying to get people here to take your services, you do it by being helpful like the other docs and not a pretentious, self praising fag.

Additionally, nelsonā€˜s MSE looks like it will achieve his function, now before you start sperging out again about how Iā€˜m clueless: Iā€˜m a dentistry student myself. Although I suspect that the vid was staged and he got it put in elsewhere, the point still stands. It will do its job and nobody needs cunts like you to do the deed when you can do it yourself or go to someone that actually knows his shit.

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 12669, Yerico7, Deleted member 5061 and 2 others