Cum load increase

Wincel

Wincel

Zephir
Do me a favor and bust a fat load into a graduated cylinder right now, then don't nut for 7 days - supplementing L-arginine 500mg every day for all 7 days - and then blow another load for papa (again, measure it) and tell me how much it went up.

As I am a doctor I am allowed to fondle your ballsack during a check-up without it being gay and I don't even have to say "no homo" so this isn't any different

Bonus points for photographic documentation

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 2729 and Deleted member 611
My one load feeds a whole Ethiopian village for a week

• +1
Reactions: Ritalincel, Coping, Ogre and 1 other person
i think your scientific accuracy would increase greatly if you included a week of abstinence before sample 1, then a week of abstinence with l-arginine and then sample 2.

as my ballsack is pretty drained atm, i'm pretty sure a week of abstinence would increase the volume 10-fold with or without supplementaion

fc68e6bcc8e27fe11177a5c13cfa9c80.jpg

legit son

• +1
Reactions: Vanillestorms, dogtown, Coping and 3 others
i think your scientific accuracy would increase greatly if you included a week of abstinence before sample 1, then a week of abstinence with l-arginine and then sample 2.

as my ballsack is pretty drained atm, i'm pretty sure a week of abstinence would increase the volume 10-fold with or without supplementaion
Yes I have already done this with a week of abstinence without L-arg on 3 people

Yes I have already done this with a week of abstinence without L-arg on 3 people
i was just pointing out that this was not your current instructions for this experiment.

Extra tip: for better semen quality take Zinc

• +1
Reactions: Autist, kobecel and Wincel
i was just pointing out that this was not your current instructions for this experiment.
Ok people can feel free to do just abstinence as well, I made this thread just for sample 2

Last edited:
why

• +1
Reactions: Autist