Does looksmaxxing coaches exist IRL?

Blackpincel

Blackpincel

Iron
Just wondering, are there any "professionals" of Lookism IRL that could help ugly people to ascend?

I mean, a coach that could suggest where the guy should do a plastic surgery (what makes him facially unattractive), what kind of body he should aim for while gymcelling, what kind of haircut and clothing fits his style more and so on.

It would be way more on point than any therapist cope one could follow, because it would actually make the guy slay and feel better about himself.

there's a person called "astrojew". he offers coaching on how to put your tongue on the roof of your mouth. lesson lasts for 1 hour and costs 30 dollars. deal of the decade

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: GrewWrong, SayNoToRotting, Stare and 17 others
I’ll help u ascend if you buy my program it costs $200 I’ll give it to you for $100. I’m an expert in this field and my software is worth millions btw

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 656, androidcel, FatmanO and 12 others
Plastic surgeons
Dermatologists

• +1
Reactions: Extra Chromosome and Steve bachall
There are no looksmaxing coaches but these videos and channels have the info your looking for.
Looks Theory

And how could I forget... @mojopin youtube channel
Looksmax

• +1
Reactions: kobecel, Extra Chromosome, RichardSpencel and 1 other person
I’ll help u ascend if you buy my program it costs $200 I’ll give it to you for $100. I’m an expert in this field and my software is worth millions btw
bones me

• Woah
Reactions: ascension
I could write you a program to follow for natural looksmaxing for £50

Scams me

• +1
Reactions: ascension, Alexanderr, mojopin and 1 other person
Find high effort threads here and on lookism, all you need. Surgery wise just provide videos and pictures (HQ ones) and people can seriously rate you.

• +1
Reactions: Extra Chromosome and kobecel
Hmu if you’re interested

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: HorseFace, androidcel, FatmanO and 6 others