eyebrowmaxxing question

Cali Yuga

Cali Yuga

Kraken
Anyone have experience using minoxidil to thicken eyebrows?

Was wondering if there is any danger of the initial shedding making you look like a fucking alien for weeks, was thinking about experimenting with a pharma option as castor oil+peppermint hasnt affected their thickness much.

enjoy obsessively checking your forehead for fine lines

I've been using minox on a daily basis since August for my brows and no initial shedding ever took place. I had been using castor oil for a couple of months prior to that as well.

I suggest bimatoprost for thicker eyebrows for the low risk of hypertrichosys
but if you go for mino, start first with a 2% daily and work your way up if results are not enough, don't forget the qtip and also take care of your eyes
minoxidil works really well on brows, but you have to do it everyday, no exceptions

I suggest bimatoprost for thicker eyebrows for the low risk of hypertrichosys
but if you go for mino, start first with a 2% daily and work your way up if results are not enough, don't forget the qtip and also take care of your eyes
minoxidil works really well on brows, but you have to do it everyday, no exceptions
it would be worth it if the hairs could actually turn terminal

• +1
Reactions: George_Randerlax

Was wondering if there is any danger of the initial shedding making you look like a fucking alien for weeks, was thinking about experimenting with a pharma option as castor oil+peppermint hasnt affected their thickness much.
I’ve always wondered what my eyebrows would look like if I used minoxidil. Y’all take this in hopes of getting to the point I’m at naturally :feelshaha:

• So Sad
Reactions: Alexanderr
it would be worth it if the hairs could actually turn terminal

I totally agree with you, would be a dream come true