Gymcelling for oldcel n00bs: Can you successfully gymcel with just dumbbells you have at home?

alien

alien

Kraken
I would rather avoid singing up for my local gym membership (probably $50 CAD+/month I bet) and getting mogged by Chads and seeing attention whoring thots in their Yogapants everywhere. I read an article online that you can work your entire upper body and maybe even your lower body to some extent just with dumb bells that you have at home?
https://www.coachmag.co.uk/fitness/workouts/dumbbell-workouts

I have dumb bells (I am a complete newbie at lifting. I only have 10 and 5 lb dumb bells. Yes please don't laugh. I'm a n00b. I can do 3 sets of 20 reps bicep curls for 10 lb dumb bells no problem. I was so out of shape that I used to get tired after 12 reps of the bicep curls. So I'm going to have to buy more weights. And even just doing very light lifting like that I have already seen my body fat % reading on the scale go down without losing any weight (since I still eat a lot of calories). I am losing fat in my abdomen. My bitch tits are getting smaller. My arms are getting a little bigger. Since I went from sedentary basement dweller with a high body fat % to someone who does some lifting 3-4x a week. I'm still overweight but I was definitely in a worse position beforehand. The fact that I was able to get laid even at 27.5% body fat (I can't remember how high it was when I dated Yogapants, may have been even higher) goes to show that my face must be pretty good.