Has anyone actually had results from neck training/traps training to increase facial attractiveness?

Unmoggablegingercel

Unmoggablegingercel

colorfrauded gymcelled ginger with good jaw
Is neck training cope or is it actually feasible. Post pics.

• JFL
Reactions: maxmendietta
Is neck training cope or is it actually feasible. Post pics.
before at left, after at right
Philtrum
ProfiloNuovo

in few months of neck and traps training.
Now with SARMS I look even better

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: stuckneworleans, anti caking agents, Deleted member 3593 and 3 others

these were my results from 2 years of basic weight training but I did a ton of deadlifts along the way which grew my traps a little bit which in turn made my neck look bigger but for the last 2 months or so I started training my neck directly before bed and it definitely helped. I should mention i gained 20 lbs along the way and dont have a lean face or aesthetic side profile anymore but it was worth it.

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: stuckneworleans, middayshowers, PubertyMaxxer and 7 others
Neck training is legit
Jeff
Kq4r2ZC

Traps training can increase facial attractiveness if you have proper physique for it which translates to genetic lottery. I think Zyzz is one of the prime examples of how traps can boost your attractiveness
Download
Zyzz transformation

• +1
Reactions: Chadelite, middayshowers, OCDMaxxing and 3 others
View attachment 253728

these were my results from 2 years of basic weight training but I did a ton of deadlifts along the way which grew my traps a little bit which in turn made my neck look bigger but for the last 2 months or so I started training my neck directly before bed and it definitely helped. I should mention i gained 20 lbs along the way and dont have a lean face or aesthetic side profile anymore but it was worth it.
Good work. Would be better to see the impact if had on your facial attractiveness, though. Can see a clear difference.
before at left, after at right