HGH to increase height?

J

JOBS617

Iron
I'm new to looksmax and don't know anything about growth hormone or increasing height. I'm 18 and almost positive my plates are still open, but I'm going to my doctor to get X-Rays done soon. If plates are still open can I use HGH to increase height at this age? I'm extremely short for my genetics (Dad is 8-9 inches taller than me, I'm 1 inch taller than my mother) and willing to do anything to increase height. If growth hormone can increase height at this age are there any side effects? I heard it makes cartilage like ears and nose grow rapidly as well.

If plates are still open can I use HGH to increase height at this age?
Yes. Btw how short are you?

Just cause most doctors won't prescribe you HGH unless your bottom 10th percentile.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 6403
I'll be honest with you there are side effects with taking HGH in dosages high enough to produce noticeable height gains, but there is no side effect worse than being a short male.

• +1
Reactions: Chadelite, Deleted member 9344, piscicide and 2 others

Just cause most doctors won't prescribe you HGH unless your bottom 10th percentile.
I'm 5'4 which is pretty brutal. Definitely think I stunted my growth since looking at my growth chart I was 30th percentile at 14 and when I started sleeping 3 hours a night my height went stagnant while the average person in my percentile grew to 5'8-5'9. My dad is 6'1 and he there are no male relatives in his family below 6 feet(that I know of) while both of his sisters height mog me. Mom is 5'3 and her sister is taller than me at 5'6. I also where a US mens shoe size 10.5-11 which look like clown shoes on my body, which tells me I definitely stunted my growth. If I can't get it prescribed I'm willing to buy on the blackmarket, I'm just looking for info.

• So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 9344, piscicide, tylerhunter97 and 5 others