How does body recomp work and is it legit? (gymcels only)

Hozay

Hozay

True Chadlite
Okay, so is body recomposition just eating at maintenece calories, hitting the gym, and making sure you get your right amount of protein in? I'm a skinny fat beginner right now, I was thinking about lean bulking (250+ surplus) but if i can just build muscle at maintence and make my body look better it sounds easier to that 1st then lean bulk. I hear the body recomp works for people like me who are beginners and barely have muscle mass. Has anyone here done it and vouch that it works?

• +1
Reactions: PYT and Deleted member 10524
no idea

• So Sad
Reactions: Hozay
Okay, so is body recomposition just eating at maintenece calories, hitting the gym, and making sure you get your right amount of protein in?
Yes

• Love it
idk ask ritalincel

• WTF
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: aspieSavage, JizzFarmer and Ritalincell
Yes it is legit and works that way. You can send me body pics if you want and I can give you more details on what to do

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: RAITEIII and Hozay
Yes it is legit and works that way. You can send me body pics if you want and I can give you more details on what to do
as long as you dont expose me i'll show you bro. my body is shit right now.

• JFL
Reactions: Slayercel and Deleted member 7521
You do it by stop talking about it and actually doing it.

Fibre 15% (Helps digestion) + Protein 30% (Supply the muscle tissue) + Fats 25% (Fast release energy) + Water 25% (You know the benefits) Slow release Carboyhdrates 5% and you'll be recompositioned if you train good.

• +1
Reactions: TITUS, Slayercel, Lars and 4 others

Fibre 15% (Helps digestion) + Protein 30% (Supply the muscle tissue) + Fats 25% (Fast release energy) + Water 25% (You know the benefits) Slow release Carboyhdrates 5% and you'll be recompositioned if you train good.
Weren't you losing weight?

• +1