How Many of you guys have tried Minoxidil

René Guénon

René Guénon

Iron
Just want to see some before/After pics and to know your opinion on it, I have already read a ton of theorical articles about it.
I will post my own pics when I finish the treatement. :feelsyay:

(Sorry for the bad english)

Have a bump.

Just want to see some before/After pics and to know your opinion on it, I have already read a ton of theorical articles about it.
I will post my own pics when I finish the treatement. :feelsyay:

(Sorry for the bad english)

I used it for 5 months, noticed a large difference, didn't take pics b/c I'm lazy AF. Keep in mind I used it for facial hair, I have no personal experience with balding.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 906, axedee and René Guénon
I used it for 5 months, noticed a large difference, didn't take pics b/c I'm lazy AF. Keep in mind I used it for facial hair, I have no personal experience with balding.

I use it for facial hair too. It seems legit

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 906
go on fin if you are balding, there is no point in waiting, the sooner the more hair you will save

Been using on my facial hair + dermarolling and I nearly have complete coverage now. For some reason one side is better than the other though..

You can get a year supply of kirkland Minox online for like $60-100 don't know how they can sell it so cheap. I don't think it's fake either but maybe. Been working for me though.

• +1
Reactions: René Guénon and Gingercope
The only thing is it's really hard to say consistent with Minoxidil for me. I was using it on my beard too and it definitely causes skin dryness and flaky patches for me so I stopped.

It will also only work if you have some hair in the area because all it does is make thinner hairs thicker.

• +1
Reactions: René Guénon
The only thing is it's really hard to say consistent with Minoxidil for me. I was using it on my beard too and it definitely causes skin dryness and flaky patches for me so I stopped.