How much of a looksmax is quitting alcohol?

TheCiscoKid

TheCiscoKid

degenerate prodigy
I've been drinking almost daily for 2 years now, recently i got to the point where i need really large quantities to get a buzz which kinda made hangovers hell and the whole thing just became not worth it tbh. I am now 2 weeks sober with no improvement other than just mood i guess, read some articles that said my skin would get better but i didn't notice any changes for now. Will my acne piss off if i lay off the bottle? How much my looks would improve if i stop acting like Tom Waits on a daily basis?

• So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 10494 and Deleted member 5891
skin would get better that's for sure, liver too ofc, if you mouth and intestine aren't damaged (yet) it's the very you can do

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 10524
Bro I'm thinking about becoming an alcoholic to cope. Is it worth it? Life is 10x brighter tipsy.

• So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: HowAmIAlive123 and Deleted member 10524
I've been drinking almost daily for 2 years now, recently i got to the point where i need really large quantities to get a buzz which kinda made hangovers hell and the whole thing just became not worth it tbh. I am now 2 weeks sober with no improvement other than just mood i guess, read some articles that said my skin would get better but i didn't notice any changes for now. Will my acne piss off if i lay off the bottle? How much my looks would improve if i stop acting like Tom Waits on a daily basis?