How to make love to a foid?

Jamal2222

Jamal2222

ALL POSTS MADE BY THIS IP/ACCOUNT ARE SATIRE
Whew how do I make love to a foid? She thinks I have experience but I think dont wanna look inexperienced. She asked my what my body count was and I larped it was 2. To not raise any suspicions. I think she’ll be able to tell if I’m a beginner :feelsbadman:

• JFL
Reactions: JawGuyFatFaceGuy, BigBoy, metagross and 1 other person
Are you asking how to fuck? JFL

how old are you?

Whew how do I make love to a foid? She thinks I have experience but I think dont wanna look inexperienced. She asked my what my body count was and I larped it was 2. To not raise any suspicions. I think she’ll be able to tell if I’m a beginner :feelsbadman:
Bro tbh half my hookups I fucked her without her even being horny and came after a few minutes
She wont be able to tell bc of guys who gave her shit sex like me

• JFL
  • +1
  • Love it
Reactions: WadlowMaxxing, Deleted member 11748, BigBoy and 8 others
Don't know.
I just rape them.

• JFL
Reactions: Acnno and BigBoy
you could probably get away with not being to experiennced im guessing most 17 year olds aren't good at sex
I think I’ve reached the peak of autism. I’m about to watch a documentary on how to have sex. It should come naturally i just need to let go of all inhibtions and be in tune with my animalistic desires

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: quakociaptockh, metagross and Lmao
Fuckk it I’ll just wingit

• +1
Reactions: Lmao
There's a thread on best of the best about this very subject bro

• +1
Reactions: metagross
just make her do what feels good to you, put 0 effort to pleasing her.

• Woah
Reactions: Jamal2222
I was planning on being aggressive but 🤷 I’m not tryna catch a case
Your not gonna catch a case for slapper her ass or pushing her mouth on your dick deeper. Just do whatever feels good and dont think too much about it.

• Love it
Reactions: Jamal2222