I am getting a phd position in a sjw dominated field as white hetero androgenic looking man

anthropology pill

anthropology pill

Banned
You know how hard that is? Jfl
Would already have professorship if i degeneratemaxxed or got more „lucky“ at birth

How the fuck are you getting a PhD you sound dumb as hell

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 5258, Deleted member 3702 and Gargantuan
Remember that you are Ugly
They probably feel the same about you

I'm also studying to get a degree in a largely soy/sjw-infested field tbh. Whenever I say politically incorrect stuff, everyone is always shocked, jfl @ these pussies.

• +1
Reactions: diggbicc
I'm also studying to get a degree in a largely soy/sjw-infested field tbh. Whenever I say politically incorrect stuff, everyone is always shocked, jfl @ these pussies.
Lol let them crying

• +1
Reactions: Gargantuan
One time I made fun about rices in front of these sjw cucks, it was a big mistake

• JFL
Reactions: Gargantuan
One time I made fun about rices in front of these sjw cucks, it was a big mistake
JFL, I did the same thing about Africans. These SJW girls in my class were saying how Western colonialism was to blame for Africa's suffering. So I told them if Westerners are to blame, how come former Western colonies in Asia are actually doing well right now?
They then argued it was about the weather to which I replied that Asian countries have hot weather as well in case you didn't know jfl
These NPCs got really mad jfl

• +1
Reactions: diggbicc and Deleted member 3702
JFL, I did the same thing about Africans. These SJW girls in my class were saying how Western colonialism was to blame for Africa's suffering. So I told them if Westerners are to blame, how come former Western colonies in Asia are actually doing well right now?
They then argued it was about the weather to which I replied that Asian countries have hot weather as well in case you didn't know jfl
These NPCs got really mad jfl