no code for your girth

• +1
Reactions: jefferson and Autist
decrypts me

• +1
Reactions: Blitz and itsoverbuddyboyo
decrypts me
Insomniac

No for real s it just me who suffer with coding?
suffers me

c++ and python are easier

I need someone to teach me step by step because the whole idea of coding is weird

And I’m also too low iq for that
suffers me

Just practice it bruh, like all questions you have are probably on stackoverflow/github.

• +1
Reactions: kobecel and Extra Chromosome
Just practice it bruh, like all questions you have are probably on stackoverflow/github.

The whole idea of coding can’t get to my brain thank god I changed major

I need someone with me and I’m too high inhib to stay with my teacher because everyone seem to understand except for me ? it would make me feel stupid

I took it last semester after 4 months of practicing I still can’t understand what’s going on

No for real s it just me who suffer with coding?
I mean, I got my degree in coding.. When I actually applied myself I got on Dean's list. I can code if I really wanted to, but there is no code for my face, so I get demotivated.

• +1
Reactions: kobecel, itsoverbuddyboyo and mido the slayer
I mean, I got my degree in coding.. When I actually applied myself I got on Dean's list. I can code if I really wanted to, but there is no code for my face, so I get demotivated.
Degree in coding???

Brutal Iq mogs me tbh

I can’t understand the whole idea of coding.
After talking 4 months class man I’m too low iq to understand lol you type names and something pops and I don’t know it’s so weird.
Thank god I changed my major fuck science

programs me

• +1
Reactions: itsoverbuddyboyo
Try catch exceptions me

I wanted to learn java coding back in the day for some Minecraft stuff.
Java is useless, only useful for android stuff but Kotlin is a better option

• +1
Reactions: mido the slayer