I miss being able to rot on the pc

left2die

left2die

A S C E N D E D
I traded my pc for a bench set a year ago and ive made a ton of progress but it came a cost. I can no longer waste my free time on fun games like L4D2 or Insurgency. Im just stuck with these countless hours of freetime that I now waste on fucking plebbit. Could easily get a fucking job but only thing holding me back is my parents who want me to studymaxx before doing anything else. God im so fucking bored I started playing roblox. :feelsrope:

I miss being able to rot on the pc without worrying that I was wasting too much time.

Everything changes when you become a mid twenties boomer.

Ahh you youngcels and your games.....

I remember back in my day, i used to rot playing Counterstrike 1.6 and UnrealTournament online.
Hundreds and hundreds of hours wasted. :feelshaha:

• +1
Reactions: elfmaxx

I remember back in my day, i used to rot playing Counterstrike 1.6 and UnrealTournament online.
I wasted 666h on euro truck simulator 2 when I was 12-13
Hey at least I passed my driving exam easily.

• JFL
Reactions: Extra Chromosome
I don’t use pc anymore except at work tbh. My passion for games has died long time ago. Now if I do turn on my laptop from time to time it’s only for Netflix.

Believed it or not I’ve never visited this site on laptop/ pc.

I don’t use pc anymore except at work tbh. My passion for games has died long time ago. Now if I do turn on my laptop from time to time it’s only for Netflix.

I still cant get myself to watch netflix. How do people just binge tv shows / movies for an entire day without feeling shitty

• +1
Reactions: kobecel and androidcel
I still cant get myself to watch netflix. How do people just binge tv shows / movies for an entire day without feeling shitty
I only watch it occasionally tbh

I wasted 666h on euro truck simulator 2 when I was 12-13
Hey at least I passed my driving exam easily.
5000 hours on mount and blade warband, get on my level.