I will be 17 soon

Bitch

Bitch

‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎
In 3 months I will be 17 years old. I just lost a whole 1 year of my life and my youth because of Covid. Inside I feel like I'm still 14 years old (even though people tell me that I look like I'm 23 or smth, because I was beardmaxxing since 16.) I can't drive a car yet, because I was unable to start learning at 16 because of Covid. I can't say that I'm still a fucking kid anymore, because as soon as I turn 17, I am already coming close to being a full legal independent adult. I accomplished nothing in life. I used to be a straight A student in elementary school 2 years ago (our school system is a bit different, there is 9 grades in elementary school). Now I barely made it through the first grade of high school, being a C student, barely passing classes like math, chemistry and physics with a D.

The whole reason I started looksmaxing was because my girlfriend left me last December, so I've been single for a whole 1 year now. Congrats to me.

The last thing that I enjoyed doing in my life was playing guitar, me and my friends from my high school started a band in fucking September, we got together twice and played. Then our fucking dumb government divided our country into regions, which we can't get out of because of Covid. So now we are unable to get together, because we don't live in the same region. This shit meant the fucking life to me. Today I received a text message from my buddy who's the singer and he said he is going to start a new band with the second guitarist. I am so fucking pissed right now.

tenor.gif
tenor.gif
tenor.gif

• +1
Reactions: ItsOver.com, Deleted member 2969, WadlowMaxxing and 2 others
Quarantine helped learn about the blackpill also gave me time to money maxx

Time is everything

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 10907, Deleted member 4562 and Bitch
Quarantine helped learn about the blackpill also gave me time to money maxx

Time is everything