Is dut enough to prevent hair loss? Or should I take minoxidil?

B

brutal_blackpill

Mistral
Title. I have a good hair line but I want to continue preventing it since I believe I’m susceptible to it due to my dad being bald.

• So Sad
Reactions: Short Ugly and Brown
Okay then, I'd keep using dut if I were you, dut is better than minoxidil because minoxidil merely camouflages your hair loss and doesn't actually prevent you from losing it (from what I've heard). Don't take my word on it though, I was only asking your age to see if you were old enough or not to use it. Since I believe it nukes your DHT levels just like fin does, and you need DHT during puberty. But then again, I'm no expert when it comes to combating hair loss.

Title. I have a good hair line but I want to continue preventing it since I believe I’m susceptible to it due to my dad being bald.
Just order minoxidil bro I just ordered some on amazon and look at the reviews 3 month supply for 18 bucks and the review with pictures look really good

Okay then, I'd keep using dut if I were you, dut is better than minoxidil because minoxidil merely camouflages your hair loss and doesn't actually prevent you from losing it (from what I've heard). Don't take my word on it though, I was only asking your age to see if you were old enough or not to use it. Since I believe it nukes your DHT levels just like fin does, and you need DHT during puberty. But then again, I'm no expert when it comes to combating hair loss.
I guess my question was if there is some part of hair loss that is prevented or some part of hair that is grown from minoxidil but not from DUT. Otherwise why would I use minoxidil? @HurtfulVanity

it's over.

after finding this post finasteride syndrome support forum I'm completely against it.

seems to destroy 5ar after long usage.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 656 and Deleted member 3202