ITT Explain Your Avi & Username

High iq = good memory. I only remember because I bullied you over your pathetic reaction ratio. Stay mad inkwell
Maybe fill up your memory with something more useful than peoples reaction ratios you pathetic subhuman, fucking lol @ you.

Maybe fill up your memory with something more useful than peoples reaction ratios you pathetic subhuman, fucking lol @ you.
You’re still mad about it huh. I’m 6’, muscular, former varsity athlete, blue eyed, 1/1000 iq, 7 inch dick, self taught pianist. Due to sleep apnea I have never gone for girls but I’ve still fucked a few(including a hapa model) and been asked out by a good dozen. If I didn’t have sleep apnea I never would have heard of this forum you call home

You’re still mad about it huh. I’m 6’, muscular, former varsity athlete, blue eyed, 1/1000 iq, 7 inch dick, self taught pianist. Due to sleep apnea I have never gone for girls but I’ve still fucked a few(including a hapa model) and been asked out by a good dozen. If I didn’t have sleep apnea I never would have heard of this forum you call home
Lol didn’t read

But who are you again?

Spartacus is one of the founding fathers of the Illuminati
Avi Marlon because his unmoggable

20111121150543_original-gif.225077

• +1
Reactions: JL~ and Deleted member 3328
Just a dude who mogs you keep barking gay guy
Yeah, still don’t know who you are other than recessed jaw sleep apnea, and forgettable low IQ posts that mention the entire forum to get a react.

How about you get off my dick, sure your asshole is hurting by now from all of your dick riding.

Yeah, still don’t know who you are other than recessed jaw sleep apnea, and forgettable low IQ posts that mention the entire forum to get a react.

How about you get off my dick, sure your asshole is hurting by now from all of your dick riding.