Just lie on tinder tbh

audimax

audimax

Adidasmaxxed Chad
Not even one girl questioned what I was doing as a job (I work something a lot of girls find attractive and it gives money)
But I literally could have told her anything else, like I am a rich manager or shit like that, they believe everything
Funny is Ive been lying to some girls about being 5'10 too and no difference to those who Ive told being 5'9
I also always show them some gym pics on instagram or snapchat that make me look 10 pounds heavier while being 3% leaner than I am in real life
No girl has ever called me out on it after seeing me shirtless

You can literally lie about everything to give yourself a better position, why cuck yourself being honest?

• +1
  • JFL
  • Ugh..
Reactions: antiantifa, Deleted member 7776, Deleted member 9090 and 21 others
I also lie about occupational status and education on tinder.

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 7776, Darkstrand, Deleted member 9787 and 7 others
In some countries this can land you in jail.

• JFL
  • Hmm...
  • +1
Reactions: antiantifa, brickbomz14, Deleted member 5746 and 19 others
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 7776, Deleted member 5969, WadlowMaxxing and 1 other person
They lie so why not us.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 7776, Deleted member 11748, Deleted member 6403 and 1 other person
You could even photoshop your body a little bit, use face app but not too much and youd be fine

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 7776, Deleted member 11035, Darkstrand and 3 others
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: antiantifa, Deleted member 7776, ReverseNorwoodPill and 6 others
Tinder is a shit way to meet women.

• +1
  • WTF
Reactions: antiantifa, Deleted member 7776, Deleted member 11035 and 3 others
Its the only way I meet girls lmao
I do just as good in tinder as in real life, but socializing in RL is not possible atm

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 7776, Darkstrand, everythingisacope and 1 other person