Looksmaxing Is Possible

Z

Zeta ascended

Kraken
You really don't know your limitations. Some of us can become Chads, Chad-lites, high tier normies or low tier normies. It's all dependent on how much your willing to work to overcome your genetics(Unless your extremely deformed but yet again you could get a face transplant).
47497DEA00000578-0-image-a-47_1513168165574.jpg
elon.jpg
20180227022033984.png

none of them became attractive. Women would still rate them as below average.

Maxed

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Debetro, Deleted member 206, iamgoingtomakeit and 12 others
Goal is upper tier normie, right now im under average

His eye area is asymmetrical and looks like shit

Slightly asymmetrical eye areas look better to me idk why, like @VST's

• +1
Reactions: TakaRyo
  • +1
Reactions: Unwanted
i've been looksmaxing for about six months, and a girl i've been talking to called me a cutie yesterday. i know that doesn't mean much, but considering that last year i was basically a 1/10 subhuman it's nice

• +1
Reactions: Tallman and HorseFace

O'Pry's eyes are asymmetric and it definitely gives him an edge.

• +1
Reactions: Unwanted
Literally everyone has asymmetrical eyes, even top tier male models, such as lachowski and O'pry.
large.jpg
sean1.jpg

• +1
Reactions: Never_Began and Youngcell
this post actually motivated me. I'm always so close to giving up.
I can't wait to finally get a rhinoplasty and possibly leg lengthening. It will take some years though.

this post actually motivated me. I'm always so close to giving up.
I can't wait to finally get a rhinoplasty and possibly leg lengthening. It will take some years though.

Leg lengthening? Is that a thing? You don't want to end up a freak like me with long legs and short torso.

Leg lengthening? Is that a thing? You don't want to end up a freak like me with long legs and short torso.
I do want that. My upper body is rather long anyways. Long legs are seen as attractive in both sexes.
Patient3