Kraken
No other drug does what it does

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 7112 and Lev Peshkov
I believe your avi can illustrate that pretty well

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted, Darkstrand, Lev Peshkov and 1 other person
the only drugs that i'm planning to try at some point in my life (that i haven't tried yet) are either LSD, DMT or shrooms.

• +1
  • Love it
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 5875, Deleted member 6400, Lev Peshkov and 1 other person
the only drugs that i'm planning to try at some point in my life (that i haven't tried yet) are either LSD, DMT or shrooms.
Shrooms are somewhat similar to LSD
I'm no expert but I think LSD is pretty harmless if only done like once a month and not too much of it but it effects the brain so I'm not sure can any high iq cels divulge

Shrooms are somewhat similar to LSD
I'm no expert but I think LSD is pretty harmless if only done like once a month and not too much of it but it effects the brain so I'm not sure can any high iq cels divulge
yea it seems to definitely have it's mental effects on some people, not much outside of that from what i've heard though

• +1
Reactions: Swolepenisman
I have a tab that I will take one of these days.
I want to try and ascend my mind while high off it I have to become low inhib

• +1
LSD is very strange. i had to get a coach home from a friends house on a comedown and got kicked off for trying to scam by saying i would get off earlier than i was planning to. i got stuck in a retail park until my parents picked me up 6 hours later, worst experience of my life

I have a tab that I will take one of these days.
I want to try and ascend my mind while high off it I have to become low inhib
try doing it in a completely dark room. people have had some interesting experiences i've heard

try doing it in a completely dark room. people have had some interesting experiences i've heard