My Foolproof Plan for Ascension

janoycresva

janoycresva

Banned
- I've been gymceling for 6 years now so that part is basically done. My goals are simply to continue my bulk to 240lbs @ 6 ft and keep gaining strength.
- Acnescarsurgerymaxxxing (I should be done with most of the steps by May 2019, this will include RF needling, subcision, co2 laser, erbium resurfacing, deep peels, HA filler, etc.)
- After the surgeries, I will grow out a blonde beard using 5% minoxidil.
- I have started growing out my jewfro and will eventually straighten it about a year from now. I will slick it back with some grease and tie it up like a man bun.
- Starting this month, I will be getting 2 sleeve tattoos to cover up some of the scars on my arms and to just raise my SMV in general.
- I will continue mewing and tongue chewing (not that my jaw is bad now, it's just no where near aesthetic).
- I will update my wardrobe (I'll be honest I dress like a bum now because my SMV is so low that it doesn't even matter).

At the end of this all if luck is on my side, I should be 6'0 ft, 240lbs, have my arms tattooed fully up to my wrists, have a blonde greased up man bun and beard w/minimal acne scars and a slightly better jaw.