Need A Starting Point

OceanSalt

OceanSalt

Iron
Hey guys new to the forum and looksmaxxing in general. I have some genreal ideas on what I need to improve on but am also looking for constructive criticism. I'm 16 from the USA

Attachments

• 15659772218234070731544464390606.jpg
    15659772218234070731544464390606.jpg
    68.6 KB · Views: 75
Long midface :feelsbadman:

• So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 2205
Long midface :feelsbadman:
Damn what would you recommend is there any way to improve (without surgery or extreme expenses) I'm a noob so don't spare me anything.

Hey guys new to the forum and looksmaxxing in general. I have some genreal ideas on what I need to improve on but am also looking for constructive criticism. I'm 16 from the USA
Take a pic of yourself from the camera on the back of your phone instead the selfie camera.The lens distortion looks brutal.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 2846, BigBoy and OceanSalt
take a proper pic without doing that weird expression and normal angle you low iq horse narrow faced cuck

• +1
Reactions: OceanSalt
I sucks at pictures is this any better?
20190816 140241

long midface of death

• +1
Reactions: BigBoy, Deleted member 1560 and OceanSalt
Could you give me any suggestions?

You look low T it’s over

• +1
Lose bloat, reduce bf and be happy that you are white
I will take that into consideration could you elaborate on the bloat/bf I would like to know why you came to those conclusion

ex your face seems bloated and your cheeks are fat

I will take that into consideration could you elaborate on the bloat/bf I would like to know why you came to those conclusion

ex your face seems bloated and your cheeks are fat
Your jaw looks soft which is sure sign you are bloated