On a scale of 1-10 how important is retin a?

D

Deleted member 2587

Solstice
I’m so close to purchasing it from alldaychemist. A lot of you guys are praising the fuck out of it.... is it really that good!?

If so can you guys help me out with starting a routine? I plan on doing cerave facial wash in the morning and lotion for moisturizer. But at night I’ll do retin a. I’m really a noob when it comes to skin care

If you're 20+ and still have acne, it's a life changer

If you're 20+ and still have acne, it's a life changer
I’m 19. Tomorrow I plan on sticking to a looksmax routine. I want to buy retin a but no clue at what %

What else can you purchase with that money looksmax wise?

How bad is the state of your skin?

These two question should be self explanatory of whether or not you should get it

What else can you purchase with that money looksmax wise?

How bad is the state of your skin?

These two question should be self explanatory of whether or not you should get it
My over all skin is like a 3/10. It’s pretty fucking trash. It’s dry as fuck with some acne scars. I just want to freshen it up. I’m 19 and my skin looks just dead. Maybe it’s from the minoxidil idk

Does retin A cause hair to all out or something?

I mean it's cheap, takes no time to apply, has no real downsides and is effective at making your look face younger and clears acne and scarring. So why not.

• +1
Reactions: Nosecel9000, Deleted member 470 and AspiringChad
I mean it's cheap, takes no time to apply, has no real downsides and is effective at making your look face younger and clears acne and scarring. So why not.
Legit this

I've 31 and have been applying Retin-A almost every night for about a year now. If I keep applying this shit for the rest of my life, how much younger (as compared to my true age) could I end up looking 10 years from now?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 2205
It’s literally the only thing you need in a skincare routine

• +1