Oneitis made me fail my test

Short Ugly and Brown

Short Ugly and Brown

This account has NO relation to Nathaniel M.
Background of me: Im a straight A student in most honors/advanced classes in high school with only 2 Bs in my entire life

I have English with her and we sit 1 seat between each other, and its regular English, not advanced

We were taking an exam yesterday and once the test began I couldn't stop staring/looking at her during the test and I couldn't pay attention to the questions so I ran out of time on the test and got an F
Screen Shot 2019 12 11 at 24405 PM

I swear my obsession with her is the singlehanded reason I might fail my first class, my grade legit dropped from an 81 to a 74%

Screen Shot 2019 12 11 at 30726 PM

Not only is this oneitis shit affecting me in a dating sense/lust to want to date her, BUT

Im about to fail a class I need to graduate only because she's in it and Im an obsessed loser

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: BigBoy, Truecel14, lowiqcel and 4 others
Background of me: Im a straight A student in most honors/advanced classes in high school with only 2 Bs in my entire life

I have English with her and we sit 1 seat between each other, and its regular English, not advanced

We were taking an exam yesterday and once the test began I couldn't stop staring/looking at her during the test and I couldn't pay attention to the questions so I ran out of time on the test and got an F
View attachment 190363

I swear my obsession with her is the singlehanded reason I might fail my first class, my grade legit dropped from an 81 to a 73%

View attachment 190365
Not only is this oneitis shit affecting me in a dating sense/lust to want to date her, BUT

Im about to fail a class I need to graduate only because she's in it and Im an obsessed loser
retarded cuck, stop obsessing over that ugly fat bitch and man the fuck up
before i geolocalize you and beat you to utter submission
then i rape your whore of a mother
and lacerate your dog of a father