Rad140 research thread

D

Deleted member 439

what would jordan do?
Did some research about rad140, and took some notes. Incase it helps anyone ill just post it here (I am by no means an expert in any way)

Research drug (not supposed to be used for human consumption)
Illegal in olympic sports, and drug tested competition

Anabolic: building of muscle , stronger that testosterone (30-40% stronger)
20mg of rad140 / day is 30% stronger than 150mg test/ week

Androgenic: more manly dimorphic features .
very low on androgenic scale

Estrogenic: water retention, gyno
Very low, quality gains not water retention

Users report feeling:
Positive happy, euphoric
Depressed from almost happy

Extremely strong pumps, bigger swoller muscle
Strength gains: Ridiculous (strongest sarm)
Same feeling as testosterone YOU ARE NOT NATTY
As close as you can get to testosterone

Cardiovascular concerns:
Blood pressure: things which make you hold water increase blood pressure, since rad140 does not increase water there is not a big difference. Either way you should still check your blood levels (if you are a pussy)
Lowers HDL good cholesterol
Increases LDL bad cholesterol
Hair thinning, stops when you stop taking it
Liver: minimal damage compared to steroids

Dosing for a man:
Minimum 1mg (almost) -> 30mg
Dose dependant : 20mg gives double the results as 10mg
Diminishing returns after 30mg

Half life is 15-20hours so take it once a day

Start with lower dose, if you start with high dose you will not stop
If you saw your body with 15kg more muscle, you would not be content with dropping down again. In effect Addictive (addictive towards results not the drug itself)
Cycle for 6-8weeks It does suppress testosterone, but t levels will become normal once you stop.

no benefit in megadosing

Conclusion of study states (https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4018048/ )