Rate me, 6'1 is it over lmao

Chowdog

Chowdog

ur gonna make it *brah*
Shitty quality cuz i'm a broke college student and can't afford an iphone, i think i look like shit when i have a beard i wish this bitch could actually grow

Bragging

• +1
Reactions: Chowdog and Norwooder
profile is cope. only front on matters because that is the best way to evaluate their eye area: orbits and bizygomatic breadth which are everything

• +1
Reactions: drakarnat
This has to be larp. You should be slaying JBs with that face and height

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 5746, Deleted member 4430 and Pedro Zanatta
-Good side profile, from what i can see no big failos, chin would look better more projected. Also from what i can see in your profile pic you have a little bump, nothing crazy tho.
-Terrible beard its Minoxidil time
-Good hair
-Okayish eye area, above average.
-Good height

You appeal to JB's

• +1
Reactions: Chowdog and Over
u arent that subhuman from the front. but u look like an insect from the side. why would u make that ur profile pic u utter retard?

also ur a skinny twink. what are u 6'1 120 lb? cage indeed

• +1
Reactions: Ruby and Chowdog
5-5-5 psl in my books btw, forgot to rate.

Shitty quality cuz i'm a broke college student and can't afford an iphone, i think i look like shit when i have a beard i wish this bitch could actually grow

I'm like you, but not
Screenshot 20191205 094506 Gallery

Its aids that you cant edit comments in this fucking section.
5-5.5psl *

I’d say about a 6.5-7/10 IRL. So about 5.25-5.5 PSL.

• +1
Reactions: Averagecel
Braggers.me

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Toth's thot, Chowdog, Averagecel and 1 other person
Yes its over. Just stay home so foids wont have to see your repulsive subhuman face and manlet height

• JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: Chowdog, Pex1992, Cleftcel and 1 other person
that means he mogs salludon cuz he is a 5 :ogre: