Rate me and tell me pro and contras.

Leo0509

Leo0509

From 5.25psl to 2psl within 2months in 2018
Hey. I just turned 20 (6.1ft) and I want to looksmax this year as good as I can.
What I‘m doing now for looksmaxing:

(Skin) High vitamin c every day, zinc, lots of water, good sleep, suplements with collagen, hyaluron and lots of other vitamins.

Body: 5 times a week gym ( I was a future pro atlethe till 17. Then I got big issues with my hips)

Other things : try to grow a beard to cover my philtrum and growing longer hair to cover ears.

I think my pro‘s are that I have hollow cheeks ( not that visible in this pics but most times you can see them),
good skin , small nose.

Contras: long philtrum, ear shape, little bit assymetrical jaw, (mouth area?) some people in this forum told me i have a small mouth but for me it‘s ok.

I would rate me a 4 and I want to get to maybe 5.5 . is this possible for me?

What do you think?
One more pic where you can see the cheeks better:

Attachments

• 35FA55AF-FD0B-43AC-BC7F-2BE4F72118CA.jpeg
    35FA55AF-FD0B-43AC-BC7F-2BE4F72118CA.jpeg
    49.2 KB · Views: 167
  • CEA88352-DC30-4018-87DD-28175740BEA4.png
    CEA88352-DC30-4018-87DD-28175740BEA4.png
    86 KB · Views: 173
  • 7290E0DE-F8A7-4033-BE87-D6BC52B152BE.png
    7290E0DE-F8A7-4033-BE87-D6BC52B152BE.png
    80.3 KB · Views: 165
  • BA234438-F135-4428-8330-8FA139EE5A3C.jpeg
    BA234438-F135-4428-8330-8FA139EE5A3C.jpeg
    44.2 KB · Views: 159
Last edited:
Train ur neck ffs dude holy shit. And try to thicken your eyebrows

Both your face and your body look very narrow. For body you can roid. But for the face dunno what to do. Lefort 3 I guess

Hey. I just turned 20 (6.1ft) and I want to looksmax this year as good as I can.

(Skin) High vitamin c every day, zinc, lots of water, good sleep, suplements with collagen, hyaluron and lots of other vitamins.

Body: 5 times a week gym ( I was a future pro atlethe till 17. Then I got big issues with my hips)