[Serious] Short mid face is key (Suifuel)

EternalLearner

EternalLearner

Banned
Ive been looksmaxing since I was 15 so for 4 years now, and I have seen very good results. My jaw has become wide, better cheekbones, forward grown maxilla. But the one thing I still do have is a long fucking mid face. There are studies, showing a direct strong correlation between success with women and mid face length, straight up suicide fuel. You can still be considered handsome, but the spark that makes women sexually attracted to you comes with mid face length. Look at Dicaprio, no strong jawline, no perfect mandible, no hollow cheeks, but his compact midface and good fwhr make him attractive to women. My brother for example looks similar to me, before I looksmaxed, but he has short mid face, wayyyy shorter. So as soon as we stand next to each other I look like a fucking over. Its not fair that one of the most important, if not the most important trait, is the one hardest to change.
Sorry guys,
/whining off

C

Chadelite

indian street shitta
how do i know if i have a short midface? i have a very good face alreadu

Lifewasted

Lifewasted

Be Gigachad or death
What exactly did you do to looksmaxx?

EternalLearner

EternalLearner

Banned
What exactly did you do to looksmaxx?
Im mewing, working out, maxing eyebrows, thumbpulling, megadosing vitamine d, calcium, vitamine k, magnesium, doing everything against bloat and maintaining.my 12% bodyfat percentage. Also good amount of beta - carotene, swallow correctly, clenching and chewing mastic. Also I maxxed my skincare routine,

oldcell

oldcell

Instructor
Gandy, Jon.K most models have slightly loger midface

P

Pendejo

Zephir
Whats your midface ratio?

EternalLearner

EternalLearner

Banned
Whats your midface ratio?
how do I measure that?
Gandy, Jon.K most models have slightly loger midface