Stroma leves the limbal ring intact

chadpreetinthemaking

chadpreetinthemaking

Son or abortion crew
I have a limbal ring, so when i get stroma, it will make my limbal ring pronounced by lightening my iris. Lifefuel for me tbh

IMG 8838

@PrettyBoyMaxxing what do you think of this news?
@ArabIncel what do you think?

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 685
Ask the doctor for a brain transplant while you're at it as well.

• +1
Reactions: IWantToMax and balding17yomanletcel
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 685
in
i want green eyes

in
i want green eyes
Dude I want that green eye halo sooo badly too, it literally fits my phenotype perfectly, i was talking to a redpilled friend, he said medium or light green eyes would raise me sooo hard, and this guy knows shis shit too, he ascended from PSL 4 normie to PSL 5.5 chadpreetlite

Dude I want that green eye halo sooo badly too, it literally fits my phenotype perfectly, i was talking to a redpilled friend, he said medium or light green eyes would raise me sooo hard, and this guy knows shis shit too, he ascended from PSL 4 normie to PSL 5.5 chadpreetlite
So he's blackpilled, not redpilled.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 2846, mikeock, Deleted member 685 and 1 other person
Have you tried contacts to test them?
Other ethnics, who also thought theyd be haloed hard, tried coloured contacts, and changed their mind cuz they looked shit

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 470 and Deleted member 685
Im assuming since my eyes are hazel they would turn green if I got stroma, but im worried that would bring out my gingernes

I really hate my life. I'd look like a total joke if I have that

Have you tried contacts to test them?
Other ethnics, who also thought theyd be haloed hard, tried coloured contacts, and changed their mind cuz they looked shit
Coloured contacts are shit lol, ill try them for light green eyes, but theyre not the same as stroma