Trying to deep set eyes naturally

BLEG PERSON

BLEG PERSON

Gigachad by 2022
Attractive eyes are often deep set for men.

My eyes aren't as deep set as they could be, cause I have a weak brow ridge. So I've got a theory that if I apply pressure to my eyes the orbital cavity will expand somehow.
Could this be legit or is it low iq?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 656

My eyes aren't as deep set as they could be, cause I have a weak brow ridge. So I've got a theory that if I apply pressure to my eyes the orbital cavity will expand somehow.
All you'll probably get is eyeballs ache. Personally, wouldn't do that, but I'm no eyeball scientist on the other hand

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: GoMadAndSTFU, Deleted member 2810, Mansnob and 2 others

I thought deep set eyes are a consequence of the surrounding bone being forward; basically a forward grown maxilla and decent brow-ridge, not the eyes actually being deep?

• +1
Reactions: Ruby, GoMadAndSTFU, Deleted member 3043 and 2 others
Based on your avi there's nothing wrong with your eyes

Eyelid skin is thin.
If you keep putting pressure against it all you're going to get is premature wrinkles.

Get upper bleph if you really want deep set eyes

• +1
Reactions: SpiritualCel, Extra Chromosome and BLEG PERSON
I thought deep set eyes are a consequence of the surrounding bone being forward; basically a forward grown maxilla and decent brow-ridge, not the eyes actually being deep?
Yeah it is, I thought it would be a way to cheat that

• +1
running bonesmash theory on ur brow ridge is the only thing u can do

• +1
Reactions: GoMadAndSTFU, IWantToMax, BLEG PERSON and 1 other person
i'm not an eyeball expert either, but i know that the eyes have a very balanced internal pressure to begin with, like if you get
cataracts or glaucoma, it's because the pressure goes fucked.