Trying to grow a beard with minoxidil is raping my collagen.

Z

Zeta ascended

Kraken
I started November of last year so I need use it at least until this November or the next. My collagen is ogred as of now but stubblemaxxing can add 1-2 psl points for me. Can't wait till its over to focus fully on collagenmaxxing and bleachmaxxing.

I've been doing minox for 2 months, but fine lines I got were too scary and I stopped. I'm "dark hair" "blue eyes" so contrast game is crazy.
I will be back with minox but gonna do it differently
a) go to dermatologist and ask if its possible for him to take a photo/procedure to "capture" my age and tell me in 1/2/3 months of using minox if I got pre-aged
b) ask and invest in collagenmaxing aka retinol, v c serum, dermapen/mezotherapy, tca/pca peeling (most important?), red light therapy and anything he or she will recommened

Im 23, and within a 1-2 years I want to fraud being 19 and date/f 15/16/17 yolds

• JFL
Reactions: TheChosenChad and Eduardo DOV
whats your current growth like with minox?

i bought the kirkland minox, but not using this shit cause of it

but I don't know, I mean i see these guys before/after photos, and they look pretty the same

whats your current growth like with minox?
The growth is pretty slow and I can only grow some light stubble. But it does not connect to my mustache.

the thing about minox that I learned, the foam which is very easy to use isn’t effective. The liquid is but the itchy skin is horrible, i want minxodill results but from a beard transplant. I think my beard has gotten 10 percent better from using minox but it’s a bitch to use

Same. I ultimately decided that a beard is not worth raping my collagen for. Bad skin is a deal breaker for most women, especially younger women.

• +1
Reactions: Alexanderr, Zeta ascended and norwoodreaper
I can grow a beard since 14. but it makes me look very old.