What do you think if my looks maxing plan?

J

Jbrow327

Iron
I am Male, 27 years old, 5 feet 7 inches tall, and 234 pounds. I have never had a girlfriend, a date, or even kissed. I have never asked a girl out because I'm afraid she will say yes and then I will have no idea what to do because I have no experience.
Heres my plan:
1. Eat 700 to 1200 calories per day. I use small totinos pizzas for now to cover those calories.
2. Brush teeth 2 to 3 times per day.
What do you guys think? Any other steps you recommend feel free to tell me.

Hey man this is the last time I'll ever say anything to you. Lose the weight. Fix everything in your control and take the occams razor approach. It's not that hard to assess. You don't need to make multiple threads to get the same answers every time.

• +1
Reactions: Soulsmaxx
Hey man this is the last time I'll ever say anything to you. Lose the weight. Fix everything in your control and take the occams razor approach. It's not that hard to assess. You don't need to make multiple threads to get the same answers every time.

• +1
Reactions: x30001
I am Male, 27 years old, 5 feet 7 inches tall, and 234 pounds. I have never had a girlfriend, a date, or even kissed. I have never asked a girl out because I'm afraid she will say yes and then I will have no idea what to do because I have no experience.
Heres my plan:
1. Eat 700 to 1200 calories per day. I use small totinos pizzas for now to cover those calories.
Okay I read this. Don't eat the pizzas and don't worry about brushing your teeth many times per day. Brushing your teeth should be automatic. There's hard work to be put in. Brushing your teeth is not the hard work.

Occams razor?
I need to get as good looking as possible as fast as possible. What is the best way of doing that?

Last edited:
Occams razor?