Why Height Is Everything

We knew this already, you just affirmed the heightpill.
I'm gonna get limb lengthening done, I'd rather die than live the rest of my life as a 166cm manlet

it's absolutely brutal to be short. Many would rather die to be tall then live another day short, keek.
Feels like absolute shit living in a country where the average height is 183cm and zoomers look even taller, I get heightmogged by schoolkids, it's a joke.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 7866
i was told gymmaxxed manlets were respected though
Dogshit, I have been gymmaxxing for 8 years, dating is almost impossible unless you cold approach a metric shit ton of women and even then you are at a huge disadvantage.
Socially you get 0 respect people sometimes straight-up talk over you and ignore you.

Face and height both important but face is more elemental. People look face first thats the human instinct. Then height. Ugly but tall? You're out of consideration. When girls talk about height, gl face is assumed first

k:

Last edited:
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member
So what is the possible heightmaxxes when you're early 20's ?

It's not everything but everyday I wish I was 6'4

manlet chad will get beaten up and disrespected on a daily basis

if he talks back even once he will get fisted until he becomes a obedient pussy, but woman will still love him

meanwhile 6'3 ogre will spit on 5'10 guys and they wont do shit against him

but he will rope after 0 likes on tinder after 24 hours
i am 6'1" old and ugly
Wild West Cowboy GIF by Escape Hunt UK

• So Sad
Reactions: Artemis
no ones respects a 5'7 guy man, trust me

even frame is cope on that height, manlet with muscles or skinny manlet doesnt matter, manlet is manlet