Any bimax results from the front?

fleurybobby

fleurybobby

Bronze
Always see the results from the side but not front

only sfs get front results, anyways people dont see you from the complete front most of the time.

• +1
Reactions: WhiteGoodman and Mr. Nobody
Not can actually make your jaw seem a bit narrower but it's not really enough advancement to make much of difference

• JFL
Reactions: Mr. Nobody
is bimax cope for front
bimax would never really be considered cope even for front because you can definitely notice lower recession from a front profile

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: zura, SeriousAscension and heightmaxxing
is bimax cope for front
Depends I think if you really recessed it can help also it can fix asymmetrical face (if it's cause by the jaws if one side has more bone mass it can't fix that) it doesn't make your jaw seem to much narrower and if you getting a giga advancement you should get implant anyways (I'm not a expert idk tbh)

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: TechnoBoss and SeriousAscension
lets say in degrees, do you think people sees you from 1/360 degrees angle all the time? Just imagine this, u turn your head slightly and people already can see your recession.

lets say in degrees, do you think people sees you from 1/360 degrees angle all the time? Just imagine this, u turn your head slightly and people already can see your recession.
When taking selfies, having online video calls, taking photos, your ID and other documents or when talking to a person they see 90% your front profile. Side profile is a meme

You get a harmony boost from the front which you can't really tell consciously

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: WhiteGoodman, user123456 and SeriousAscension
depends on how bad but you can definitely tell the difference from the front visually

Not can actually make your jaw seem a bit narrower but it's not really enough advancement to make much of difference
What if i do it with a genioplasty aswell?