Average height is actually smaller as stated

Germania

Germania

Kraken
I will deliver you a major cope, the average height is actually smaller!
Since many years I work as a consultant. This means, among other things, that I have seen many ID cards over the years. The body size stated there often does not fit with the reality, mostly the people are taller on the ID-Cards. Last week i spoke with a lady, which was a bit more than a full head (8-9 inches) smaller than me. On her card she is 5'7, so I would have to be 6'4 to tower her by a full head (I am 5'11). I also tower sometimes 5'9 ID Card guys by a half head, 5'9 vs. 5'11 shouldn't make a noticeable difference in reality.

Take this sweet cope

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 5583, SayNoToRotting, chadpreetcel123 and 7 others
Yea I actually think so too.I feel way too tall for someone who is 6 ft.Makes no sense

• +1
Reactions: IWantToMax, Chadelite, HardMewer and 1 other person
All depends on location

• +1
Reactions: chadpreetcel123, Vitruvian, turkproducer and 6 others
It's true, swallow the blackpill :blackpill:

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 1464
yeah on my ID I'm 182 even tho I'm 174 ngl.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Arvenas, Deleted member 906, Deleted member 2587 and 18 others
181 on ID 181 irl.

How the fuck did you fraud that?
when I turned 18 I had to renew ma passport so I went there and this guy at the counter asked for ma basic information like name and if I'm married an shit, when he asked me If I would knew ma height I told him no bcoz I really didn't know. So he told me to go the tape meassure in the corner. So I went there and meassured myself. went back to him and just told him 182. he didn't doubt it for some reason. like tf I've just added 8 cms.
I mean u would think a western country would have some security steps or something but nah

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Arvenas, Deleted member 906, Deleted member 3328 and 10 others