brutal reality check

Soracel

Soracel

Iron
I'm in my second semester of college at UW-Madison. My priorities have been all messed up for the past year or so; all I've cared about was ascending and finding a girl who would love me for me and someone with whom I can spend my time and feel like myself. I'm starting to realize that I'm too mentally unfit for it to be a possibility. I followed everything. I tried to learn game, I'm 6'0", I'm objectively mtn, I have "social status" (in a top frat at my school and have a decent social circle), but after all this, the best I can muster are girls that friendzone me. And the girls that were interested, I've fumbled them all. I always want to blame it on me not being white, but I know a lot of black guys that have girls that like them, etc. I've tried so hard to fit in and assimilate to the culture of my school and just young adult life, but it's so clear that I just don't fit in. It's like they can smell my deficiencies off of me. Today I went to a bar with the objective of finding a girl that i could vibe with. all i left with was just jestermaxxing for some mid sorority girls and added debt to my pockets. It just feels so brutal that I wasted all this time trying to get girls to like me and trying to build my social status that I completely neglected my schoolwork and my finances, and now I'm left with nothing. Even after looksmaxing, I still feel like I'm at square one. I dont even want to keep trying anymore it just feels all so superficial. I have to get money, pretend to be nt, get fit, etc just to have a chance at a genuine relationship with a girl. then i see all my white friends bring girls home every week and its just so humbling. all these girls talk about wanting a guy that would care for them and treat them right etc its hard knowing that its not me that they are talking about. Im coming to terms that i wont escape this cycle. the blackpill always collects

damn how do i delete this i feel retarded asf