David gandy was a loser in school jfl

ShawarmaFilth

ShawarmaFilth

Master

David Gandy: ‘I had no friends at school and spent hours every day reading James Herriot books’​

“I’ve never really fitted in anywhere. I’ve always felt a little on the sidelines, like I never fit into one category.”

“I can’t say I have many [friends] from the fashion industry. I’ve been modeling for 10 years, so that says quite a lot.”

Hes also insecure jfl

“In terms of my looks, I’m very self-critical: I hate my hair, my lips, my nose. And I can’t grow a full beard. People assume I think more of myself than I actually do.”

Could this be my fate?? Am I just a model in its cacoon waiting to sprout out??

I KNEW IT I FUCKING KNEW IT IM A PIECE OF ART WAITING TO FORM INTO ITS TRUE FORM! I EVEN HAVE A JEW NOSE JUST LIKE GANDY ITS OVER FOR ALL YOU INCELS ROPE IMMEDIATELY!!

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: kiyopon, maximuslaid, 5’6 Darktriad and 11 others
retard that was larp

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Mog3D, NoseProphecy and arab_chink
Yeah a good looking loser

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Zonar, Xangsane, Alt Number 3 and 3 others
  • +1
Reactions: normie_joe
will you remember me when you ascend?
Once I ascend I’ll mention this whole website to the normies in interviews

retard that was larp
Just found out dude didnt have a girlfriend till 21 not even kidding he might have actually been a loser

• +1
Reactions: hiwasuwor
I fucking love cock especially when you put me in a chasity cage and fuck me in a arched doggy style position like im such a fag oh lord. Odd fact, one time i watched my obese sub5 girlfriend get fucked by a fat subhuman and it somehow made me hard. Weird.
That’s pretty random to say bro wtf

• JFL
Reactions: twojei, Alt Number 3, Ricky212 and 3 others
retard that was larp
No ir isnt lol. u can legit see the abused dog in his eyes before he started his modeling career

• JFL
Reactions: arab_chink
Does this mean i am screty a psl gid?

Does this mean i am screty a psl gid?