• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 616
Academically, yes. Socially, no.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 616 and Peachy
Academically, yes. Socially, no.
Same buddy boyo
Are you of FBI? there's like 200 threads of Poll made by you
If FBI were willing to offer a 6 figure job to a non US citizen to post surveys in psl community while drinking coffee then I’d love to be one of them:feelshah:

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 2227
Half of my class skipped hs so not really

kkr goed pik

• Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 685
Good socially and speaking about grades. Got a 7.3 back today

• Woah
Im on GED Program brainlet

• +1
Reactions: Toth's thot
decent grades, OK socially

shit grades, very good socially

Good grades, got friends, but I'm not close to them

Got good grades in Secondary but was expelled. Self-taught from 15-16. Always been an extremely lazy student and did the bare minimum to get by Sixth and now Uni.

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: Currycellmate, wellthatsucks, Averagecel and 1 other person
Generally poor attendence, fights with older students, calling a French teacher a croissant and locking her in a cupboard with some of my friends

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Currycellmate, Arkantos, Zeta ascended and 6 others
Got good grades in Secondary but was expelled. Self-taught from 15-16. Always been an extremely lazy student and did the bare minimum to get by Sixth and now Uni.
6 psl and high iq?
WViS9n0RqN2

Leo mad

Answer:
No. Average grade and didn't study

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 2227, Deleted member 656 and DidntRead
How is that mutually exclusive?
Well, it might be, " good genes come in one package " type of thing.
But he is gl and smart, what more can you fucking ask.

• +1
Below average till 9th grade
Then turned things around

Nah never went

Well, it might be, " good genes come in one package " type of thing.
But he is gl and smart, what more can you fucking ask.