Eyebrows growth, will update

IWantToMax

IWantToMax

I'm getting to 99.99% tier
I want to thicken my eyebrows, as they are not thick enough.

I've been using castor oil + argan oil everyday for 2 years, they definitely improved a little, but not as much as I desired.

Today I made an eyebrow paste out of:
-Onion juice
-Coffee powder
-Olive oil
-Castor Oil
-Argan oil

That should last me like a year, I'm going to put it on overnight everyday, and will eventually update you with results.

IMG 20200206 102858

Enjoy the massive amount of bacteria and fungus that are gonna grow in there over that time span.

• +1
Reactions: Chadius, Griffith, DutchPrettyBoy and 1 other person
Enjoy the massive amount of bacteria and fungus that are gonna grow in there over that time span.
How would you prevent that jfl

How would you prevent that jfl
At home? You couldn't.
Also, that paste is going to do fuck all in terms of hair growth- the oil might help the condition of the hairs which will make them look thicker but thats all.

• +1
Reactions: RAITEIII
At home? You couldn't.
Also, that paste is going to do fuck all in terms of hair growth- the oil might help the condition of the hairs which will make them look thicker but thats all.
Onion juice and coffee powder actually help hair grow

Onion juice and coffee powder actually help hair grow
AFAIK, the onion thing is from a single small study on alopecia areata patients, there's not been any other evidence to support its efficacy (please, correct me if I'm wrong though).
Trust me, if it was as easy as onion and coffee, we wouldn't be spending the obscene amounts of time, effort, and money to formulate products that help with hair growth that we are currently spending. At the end of the day, cosmetic and pharmaceutical companies want to make money- do you really think they'd be putting billions into research if they could just use this kind of thing?

• +1
Reactions: Griffith and IWantToMax