have you met a celebrity before?

N1666

N1666

Kraken
If so who? I met this big nigga before he got famous, he used to own a gym near me. Luckily I was only a child, so the mog was understandable

• +1
Reactions: Axii
I met that slut the Queen of England.

• JFL
Reactions: UZB_Strebl, Shkreliii, coispet and 3 others
I met the guy who plays Eugene from the walking dead one day at a store

• Woah
Reactions: quaalxdes and NumbThePain
I used to live in osmangazi when I was a kid. And many of the footballers were from there.

Altay Bayındır was our neighbour. And our families still know each other well.
Last time I met him was when I was 7.

Havent met him since then

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: N1666 and sub5c3l
I met Jordan from Ibiza Weekender and he called me good looking.

• JFL
Reactions: Shkreliii
some influencers and famous djs

• +1
Reactions: standardcel and N1666
I've kinda met Willem Dafoe - I worked as an extra at What Happened to Monday(2017) and when I went to the toilet, I occupied a stall and heard someone else entering and using the urinal...When I got out, I saw it was Willem pissing, I was so close to him...I didn't bother him, it would have been rude. Also saw and walked during some scenes next to Noomi Rapace.

• JFL
  • Woah
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 60051, Gargantuan, Shkreliii and 3 others
Jackie Chan
Draymond Green
Marshawn Lynch
Yad (Celeb amongst Incel community)

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Shkreliii and N1666
I’ve met Biden, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Machine Gun Kelly, Dua Lipa and Markiplier. I’ve met like 10 others at the Oscar’s too, but that’s really it tbh. I’m best friends with a couple of them innit bozos ☠️

@Vermilioncore

• JFL
  • +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Roge, borismonster, Kamui and 7 others
If so who? I met this big nigga before he got famous, he used to own a gym near me. Luckily I was only a child, so the mog was understandable
View attachment 2813774
Kendal Jenner legit gave me a drink I’m not even lying lol

• JFL
  • Woah