• Forums
  • Looksmax
  • Offtopic
  • ๐—›๐—ผ๐˜„ ๐—ฑ๐—ผ ๐—œ ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜€๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐˜๐—ผ๐—ฝ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐˜€ ๐—ถ๐—ณ...

๐—›๐—ผ๐˜„ ๐—ฑ๐—ผ ๐—œ ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜€๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐˜๐—ผ๐—ฝ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐˜€ ๐—ถ๐—ณ ๐—บ๐˜† ๐—น๐—ถ๐—ณ๐—ฒ ๐—ถ๐˜€ ๐˜€๐˜๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ต๐˜ ๐˜‚๐—ฝ ๐˜€๐—ต๐—ถ๐˜ (๐—ป๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ ๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—น๐—ฝ) ๐Ÿ˜”

Bonecel01

Bonecel01

I was born the day God were sick
What I'm supposed to talk with her if:
- I don't play sports
- I don't have a job
- I don't have friends
- I don't have a talent
- I don't have experience with women
- The best moments of my life were in highschool (jfl)
- I'm just a student
- I don't watch movies
- I go to the gym
It is possible for me to have an interesting conversation with a girl if I'm this loser dude?
Black Hole Art GIF by LOCAL STREAKER

Last edited:
  • +1
  • So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 72804, BadmanGangstar, st.hamudi but 6โ€˜5 and 5 others
So your advice is to talk about things and other people because I'm a nobody. I guess she will never find me attractive if I show my true self (which is a box with no objects).
if you want to be a somebody then live a real life

• Hmm...
Reactions: Bonecel01
if you want to be a somebody then live a real life
How, I'm a non-NT abused dog with bad luck in social environments since I was a little kid. There's no solution for me, I should grab the rope.

• +1
Reactions: BadmanGangstar
just make some shit up and be charismatic while telling it like Tate. girls dont give a fuck . its not what you say its how you say it

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Gonthar and Bonecel01
just make some shit up and be charismatic while telling it like Tate. girls dont give a fuck . its not what you say its how you say it
It's hard to create stories, to be funny and lie when you're non NT but this is what I have been trying to do. The moment she notices how of a loser I am, it's over.

• +1