How long until you see beta carotene results?

D

Deleted member 25354

@@@

• +1
Reactions: Shadosh101
i dont fucking know, ive been eating 10 carrots a day for 4 months and skin hasnt changed one bit

• JFL
  • +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Toby Aesthetics, DeformedCell, Manletmachine and 2 others
It took me about a month and a half until the results were really good. I first noticed the change after a month, but I've been on it 3 months now and the results for me plateaued at 1.5 months.

It took me about a month and a half until the results were really good. I first noticed the change after a month, but I've been on it 3 months now and the results for me plateaued at 1.5 months.
Did you have any sun exposure? Also do you have pics?

Did you have any sun exposure? Also do you have pics?
no sun exposure, im too lazy to take pics bro, wtf are you even asking how long it takes to work anyway? just buy it, its $5, and take it until you see results. If there are no results for you, stop taking it. Simple as is. Literally 0 effort.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 25354
Brutal, might be cope then.
Did you try self tanners?
nah, they look fake af, i will soon order melanotan 2

i will buy it off of swisschems
Okay, be careful about the side effects
If you actually start dosing it, let me know if it worked.

• +1
You gotta take the supplements everyday for like 4 months or so jfl . If you have patience then its somewhat worth it , I used a self tanner on my face recently and it did the job overnight

You gotta take the supplements everyday for like 4 months or so jfl . If you have patience then its somewhat worth it , I used a self tanner on my face recently and it did the job overnight
Can I see pics?
I'll probably get the self tanner tbh.

Can I see pics?
I'll probably get the self tanner tbh.