how to eat liver when its disgusting?

gribsufer1

gribsufer1

To learn who cucks you,find out who you cannot mog
tips/tricks? it makes me vomit in my mouth when i eat it

• +1
Reactions: vermillioncorefan
its fucking good. marinate, grill, add lemon, serve.

• +1
  • Hmm...
Reactions: socialcel, try2beme, itisoverboyos and 4 others
Squeeze your nose

I put raw liver and 4 eggs in the blender and drink it as if it were water

• Ugh..
  • JFL
Reactions: itisoverboyos and kebab
I put raw liver and 4 eggs in the blender and drink it as if it were water
i dont wanna eat it raw man, i can drink raw milk cos theres beneficial bacteria and it tastes good whereas like the bacteria in meat arent good

i dont wanna eat it raw man, i can drink raw milk cos theres beneficial bacteria and it tastes good whereas like the bacteria in meat arent good
i haven't had any problem with raw liver, an i have been eating it for like 3 years. I eat the rest of my food cooked btw.

• +1
Reactions: gribsufer1
buy it from the buthcer

cut it into small chunks

freeze it

just swallow the chunks with water, you wont even taste

ez breazy beautful, covergirl

• +1
Reactions: Sny and rand anon
ive been eating raw shit for like 6+ years and never gotten sick from it its a meme bro dw

• +1
Reactions: slavicpsycho
buy it from the buthcer

cut it into small chunks

freeze it

like pills?

Don't eat things you find disgusting.

• +1
Reactions: deadmanwalking, rand anon and thatrandomteen
tips/tricks? it makes me vomit in my mouth when i eat it
squeeze a big ton of lemon on it , or put mexican sauce . Anytging strong enough to distrupt you from it. Btw why are you eating that , what does it help with?

liver from supermarket it's unappealing i've eaten it before
purchase liver from a pasture raised animal that hasn't been injected antibiotics and other stuff
then cut it in small pieces and just swallow it
even though it's kinda tasty so i would just chew it

• +1