How to fix my social life?

D

Dimaaa5

Iron
It's so over, when I have to post something like this here. But I am so fucking lonely. I have no friends, no bitches. I'm in my 1st year of college and haven't been to any parties since like senior year of high school. I thought I had a bad social life there, but It's even worse here in college.

It's not that I don't have any social skills, or that I'm ugly. I can easily make acquaintances, I can talk to people. But nobody really cares about me enough to invite me somewhere. Even when I get invited It's because the person that invited me doesn't have anyone better, or needs something. I'm always the last option.

I'm not even going to talk about girls, obviously I can't get girls when I don't go out anywhere. Can't take pics for tinder, because I don't have any friends to take pictures of me lmaooo.

Basically the only time someone calls/texts me is when they need something or it's someone trying to sell me something.

I have no problems with other things in life like grades and money. But there is kind of no point to have money if I can't spend it with someone.

Can somebody just give me a bit of hope, I don't know even where to start with improving my social life.

• +1
Reactions: Klasik01, gr34ter, Orvka381 and 1 other person
Maybe because you're too boring.

• +1
Reactions: Pikabro
Go to a bar and get drunk or take lyrica or acid and go to a rave

If you're looking for friends, there are apps like meetup that can help or just join some social activities, communities.

This is the nature of (single) male friendship though. You both have nothing to offer each other. Quite frankly if you want to move up, you need to actually have something people can get through you.

• +1
Reactions: Orvka381 and Dimaaa5
Try getting a solid hobby.I remember doing boxing for a couple months way back :feelsthink: There were beefs between people, special training sessions visits from olympic boxers etc it was basically like school 2.0