I finally deleted tinder

Time Travel

Time Travel

미학
I've been using it for like 2 years now. It was always depressing to swipe and never get any fucking matches. Even subhuman girls wouldn't match me. In my 2 years of using tinder I barely got any matches in my own country, if I did I got ghosted most of the time and I never met up with a single girl here. All I did was feel bad about not getting matched.

There is no reason to have a tinder account in the west as a sub chad.
Join me and delete that shit!

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 616, Sean O'Aspie, kobecel and 2 others
Good on you bro.

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 685, DeformAspergerCel, Insomniac and 1 other person
I've been using it for like 2 years now. It was always depressing to swipe and never get any fucking matches. Even subhuman girls wouldn't match me. In my 2 years of using tinder I barely got any matches in my own country, if I did I got ghosted most of the time and I never met up with a single girl here. All I did was feel bad about not getting matched.

There is no reason to have a tinder account in the west as a sub chad.
Join me and delete that shit!
Bro I been getting kpop tier women in SK, and only 20 matches a day in Japan. Please explain?

• +1
Reactions: Time Travel
just cold approach bro

• +1

• So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: DeformAspergerCel, Insomniac and Time Travel
Bro I been getting kpop tier women in SK, and only 20 matches a day in Japan. Please explain?
You're white. Try using pics of a Latino/Black/Indian/Arab and see how well you fare.

• +1
Reactions: Time Travel and ElliotRodgerJr
You're white. Try using pics of a Latino/Black/Indian/Arab and see how well you fare.
No bro it was a direct question to him cause he's the asian expert. SK women are far better looking than Japanese so I'm surprised.

• +1