I have all this useless excess LOOKSMAXXING information for no reason

EnglandBadman

EnglandBadman

Ex Drug Dealer
I just realised that ive been gaining looksmaxxing information since 2022 and now understand facial aesthetics very well, but the thing is all ive done with that information is this:
-eyelid pulling on one eye
-lower my eyebrows with razor
-facial cleanse at night
-cope

Thats all the information that i actually applied on myself lmao.

How is being able to rate normies faces irl gonna help me in everyday life, i just have a bunch of useless information now by being retarded.

Last edited:
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 29167, vermillioncorefan, Jnumber01 and 2 others
Thats cause looksmaxxing is cope

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Kristin, enchanted_elixir, humanoidsub7 and 5 others
  • +1
Reactions: EnglandBadman
Nearly 6 years in psl spaces and still don't know jack shit about facial aesthetics

I don't even know what makes a good maxila

Just be tall and black is the way

• +1
  • JFL
  • Hmm...
Reactions: zura, Kristin, fuxkdakikez and 8 others
Nearly 6 years in psl spaces and still don't know jack shit about facial aesthetics

JBC

The only looksmax is skincare and leanmax rest is more or less cope

Thats cause looksmaxxing is cope
Yeah word, luckily i realised this early on. You cant change your parents no matter how hard you looksmax.

I just realised that ive been gaining looksmaxxing information since 2022 and now understand facial aesthetics very well, but the thing is all ive done with that information is this:

How is being able to rate normies faces irl gonna help me in everyday life, i just have a bunch of useless information now by being retarded.
Are you proud? It’s genuinely useless unless you’re hard maxxing. Half the people are here because they’re friendless losers.(myself included)

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: zura, fuxkdakikez, zharupodrugu and 3 others