Im in early stage liver failure from hormonemaxxing.

AAAD

AAAD

Iron
Ive been blasting somavert, mk677, letrozole, and casodex for like 2 months (not all at once, switching around different dosages and combinations), so stopped taking any hormones for a week then got a blood test to see my health, and Im in early stage liver failure, Im going to wait a few weeks until my liver heals before I start my next cycle of testing hormones, but just some advice for yall, hormonemaxxing is a terrible idea, Im just doing it so that I can tell this community what is safe and what isnt.

• JFL
  • +1
  • Love it
Reactions: synock21, mvp2v1, Tai Lung and 7 others
ur doing it cuz u want height, dont lie

• +1
Reactions: MonoTBB, PseudoMaxxer and Deleted member 20370
Sounds retarded, that one wants to start new cycles of untested-ish sarms stuff

@BrahminBoss I remembered that when I was on carnivore an did a med test docs told me I was on the verge of liver failure

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: shalomnigga, MonoTBB and BrahminBoss
Ive been blasting somavert, mk677, letrozole, and casodex for like 2 months
I'm confused, what exactly are these for, what's the logic behind taking them:
- mk667 stimulates the release of growth hormone, while somavert is blocking the effects of growth hormone.
- letrozole blocks testosterone conversion to estrogen to have more testosterone in the body, while casodex stops the testosterone acting on the androgen receptors.

Is this a troll thread?

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: PrinceofDarkness, Sanguinius, Informationcapitali and 3 others
don’t stop bro, good job.

I’m trying some stuff out on my body too, just be careful and don’t exaggerate

• +1
Reactions: randomop
Youre gonna die at 35

poor nigga gonna look 50 at 25

• +1
Reactions: Pale God